segunda-feira, 30 de maio de 2011

Mozart "Great" Mass in C minor, K. 427, conducted by Claudio Abbado

Enviado por em 09/01/2011

This is one Mozart's greatest choral work, known as "Grossemesse" ("Great" Mass) in C minor, K. 427, performed by Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Maestro Claudio Abbado. Listen to the beauty of the music and the pure radiant voice of Barbara Bonney. Please enjoy! Thanks!

Soprano I : Barbara Bonney
Soprano II: Arleen Auger
Tenor : Hans Peter Blochwitz
Bass : Robert Holl
Rundfunkchor Berlin (Berliner Philharmoniker) / Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor: Claudio Abbado

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário